Change Currency
Change Currency

Hajj Packages

Makkah First

Mufti Abdul Wahab Waheed

We have created an amazing Makkah First package led by our young and energetic scholar, Mufti Abdul Wahab Waheed. This package features a gratifying stay in the 2 Holy and beloved cities of Makkah and Medinah along with our world class customer service, hospitality and comfort. Combined with guided tours of historical sites in Makkah and Medinah, inspiring lectures by our Scholar, opportunities to perform multiple umrahs, fulfill the rites of Hajj as well as allowing for times of rest and visits to the shopping bazaars make this an exceptional Hajj experience.

Quad – $8,995

Triple – $9,795

Double – $10,695

Departure from U.S. July 20, 2020

29th/30th DQ – Tues, July 21

1st DH – 6th DH – Wed, July 22 - Mon, July 27

7th DH – Tues, July 28

8th DH – Wed, July 29

9th DH – Thurs, July 30

10th DH – Fri, July 31 – Eid Mubarak!

11th DH – Sat, Aug 1

12th DH – Sun, Aug 2

13th DH – Mon, Aug 3

14th DH – Tues, Aug 4

15th DH – Wed, Aug 5

16th DH – Thurs, Aug 6

17th DH – Fri, Aug 7

18th DH – Sat, Aug 8

Package pricing does NOT include:

*Dates are subject to change per the lunar calendar. Itinerary schedule will be adjusted during the manasik of Hajj.

Package price:

$8,995/ Person in Quad

$9,795/ Person in Triple

$10,695/ Person in Double

Mufti Abdul Wahab Waheed

Mufti Abdul Wahab Waheed was born and raised in Ann Arbor, MI. Upon the completion of his memorization of the Quran at age 11, Mufti Abdul Wahab decided to continue his studies in Islamic sciences. He started his 7 year Shariah program in Toronto, Canada and pursued higher education of Hadith in Karachi, Pakistan. Upon graduation, Mufti Abdul Wahab pursued his passion in understanding and education in the field of Islamic Jurisprudence and Law, specializing in Islamic Jurisprudence and Iftā’ under his professors while simultaneously teaching Fiqh and Hadith in the same school. He has served as a Khateeb and lecturer in the province of British Columbia. Mufti Abdul Wahab is a Co-founder at Miftaah Institute and also is a Co-Founder and Director at Michigan Islamic Institute.